iTunes Amazon Buy CD
Isabelle Olivier — Dodecasongs
Date de sortie : May. 02, 2012
Label : ENJA
  1. Gps
  2. So long
  3. Hypnotic
  4. Dodecasong
  5. Baio
  6. Unless this miracle have might
  7. Up
  8. NYC spirit
  9. Et
  10. Imagination
  11. Downriver bound
  12. El kobba
  13. O hummingbird


facebooktwittergoogle plus

I was featured on this album of French Harpist, Isabelle Olivier in her « Big Sea Band » . This is a double CD that features 23 international musicians and a singers and includes live perfermances from a number of different concerts and settings.

See more info and listen to tracks on her personal website.

Isabelle Olivier : Harp

And, according to tracks,
Alexandra Grimal, Catherine Delaunay, David Binney, Sébastien Texier : saxophones and clarinettes
Johan Renard, Didier Lockwood : Violin
Olivier Sens : Electronics
David Venitucci, Thomas Beuf: Accordeon
Tam De Villiers : Guitar
Marc Buronfosse, Eivind Opsvik, Michel Bénita: Double Bass
Fabrice Moreau, Louis Moutin, Joe Quitzke, Tommy Crane, Peter Erskine: Drums
Norma Winstone, Brigitte Jacquot, Monica Passos, Beñat Achiary, David Linx, Jacques Dor : Voice
+ Choir « Les Contamines » directed by Annie Couture