Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Bruno Schorp - Colors Sextet — Eveil
Release date : May. 04, 2011
Label : Yes or No Prod
  1. Eveil
  2. Candela
  3. Incertitude
  4. 111
  5. Guediawaye Feat. Ousman Danedjo
  6. Secret Marriage
  7. Rupture Feat. Tam de Villiers


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Invited as a guest to play on one track (click to listen above) with bassist Bruno Schorp’s “Colors Sextet” on this album “Eveil”.

Bruno schorp – Double Bass, Compositions
Leonardo Montana – Piano
Antoine Paganotti – Drums
Christophe Panzani – Tenor and Soprano Sax
Roland Seilhes – Alto Sax and Flute
Olivier Caron – Trombone
Ousmane Daedjo – Voice on Guediawaye
Tam de Villiers – Guitar on Rupture

Recorded and Mixed in 2010 by Julien Regnier at Studio des Egreffins d’Andre Charlier
Album Cover Design – Rheece de Villiers